Chamber Concert - Cuarteto Quiroga

Aitor Hevia, violin

Cibrán Sierra, violin

Josep Puchades, viola

Helena Poggio, violoncello


György Kurtág, Officium Breve (alternating with) Cristóbal de Morales, Officium defunctorum

Jörg Widmann, String Quartet No. 2 "Choral Quartet

Ludwig van Beethoven, String Quartet in A minor op. 132


The Spanish Cuarteto Quiroga is one of the exceptional ensembles of the young generation in Europe. Audiences and critics celebrate its thoughtful programmes and exciting interpretations. The Cuarteto Quiroga is the first quartet-in-residence responsible for the Royal Collection of the most valuable Stradivari instruments at the Spanish court.


Kammermusiksaal des Beethoven-Hauses Bonn
Bonngasse 20
53111 Bonn

Admission prices

Advance booking begins: Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Single tickets: € 34 | € 17 (pupils, students etc.) plus VV fee

# # #