21.11.2019 | Drama

ORPHEUS AND EURYDICE - From the Endlessness of Love and the Beginnings of Art

Thursday 21 November 7:30 pm

A reading with a concert by Timo Berndt accompanied by the performance of "O ORPHEUS SINGT" op. 15.


Five lyrical pieces for octet by the Bonn composer Michael Denhoff.

The Ensemble 20/21 will play under the direction of David Smeyers.


Museum August Macke Haus
Hochstadenring 36
53119 Bonn

Ticket information

€18.00 advance ticket sales at Bonn Ticket; €20.00 / €18.00 reduced at the Box Office
Includes prior visits to the ORPHEUS and August Macke House exhibitions


Click on the button below to reload the content. Please note that the activation will transmit data to the respective third party provider. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Click on the button below, to load the content

Show content

# # #